Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Blount County Courthouse, Room 430

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2022><<
December 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Dec, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Board of Commissioners 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
SPECIAL CALLED Live stream via https://zoom.us/join Zoom Meeting ID: 815 1516 1694
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Brad Bowers Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2026 bbowers@blounttn.org
David Wells Commissioner8/31/2022 8/31/2026  
Dawn Reagan Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 dreagan@blounttn.org
Dyran Bledsoe Commissioner8/31/2022 8/31/2026  
Earl McMahan Commissioner8/31/2022 8/31/2026  
Jared Anderson Chairperson8/31/2018 8/31/2026 janderson@blounttn.org
Jeff Jopling Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 jjopling@blounttn.org
Jessica Hannah Commissioner8/31/2022 8/31/2026  
John Giles Commissioner8/31/2022 8/31/2026  
Linda Webb Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 lwebb@blounttn.org
Mike Akard Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2026 makard@blounttn.org
Mike Caylor Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2026 mcaylor@blounttn.org
Misty Davis Commissioner8/31/2022 8/31/2026  
Nick Bright Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 nbright@blounttn.org
Richard Carver Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2026 rcarver@blounttn.org
Robbie Bennett Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 rbennett@blounttn.org
Ron French Vice Chair9/1/2014 8/31/2026 rfrench@blounttn.org
Scott King Commissioner9/13/2017 8/31/2026 sking@blounttn.org
Staci Lawhorn Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 slawhorn@blounttn.org
Steve Mikels Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2026 smikels@blounttn.org
Tom Stinnett Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2026 tstinnett@blounttn.org