Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Blount County Courthouse, Room 430

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2020><<
July 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Jul, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Board of Commissioners 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
https://zoom.us/join Meeting ID: 962 1727 2632
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Brad Bowers Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2022 bbowers@blounttn.org
Brian Robbins Commissioner1/18/2018 8/31/2022 brobbins@blounttn.org
Dawn Reagan Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 dreagan@blounttn.org
Dodd Crowe Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2022 dcrowe@blounttn.org
Jackie Hill Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 jhill@blounttn.org
James Hammontree Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022  
Jared Anderson Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 janderson@blounttn.org
Jeff Jopling Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 jjopling@blounttn.org
Joe McCulley Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 jmcculley@blounttn.org
Linda Webb Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 lwebb@blounttn.org
Mike Akard Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2022 makard@blounttn.org
Mike Caylor Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2022 mcaylor@blounttn.org
Nick Bright Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 nbright@blounttn.org
Richard Carver Vice Chair9/1/2014 8/31/2022 rcarver@blounttn.org
Robbie Bennett Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 rbennett@blounttn.org
Ron French Chairperson9/1/2014 8/31/2022 rfrench@blounttn.org
Scott King Commissioner9/13/2017 8/31/2022 sking@blounttn.org
Staci Lawhorn Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 slawhorn@blounttn.org
Steve Mikels Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022 smikels@blounttn.org
Tom Hood Commissioner8/31/2018 8/31/2022  
Tom Stinnett Commissioner9/1/2014 8/31/2022 tstinnett@blounttn.org