Body Name:
select
Type: Commission Workshop Committee
Meeting location: Blount County Courthouse, Room 430

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Commission Workshop 6:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
Live stream via https://zoom.us/join Zoom Meeting ID: 839 3080 3478
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Brad Bowers Vice Chair9/1/2018 8/31/2026 bbowers@blounttn.org
David Wells Commissioner9/1/2022 8/31/2026 dwells@blounttn.org
Dawn Reagan Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 dreagan@blounttn.org
Dyran Bledsoe Commissioner9/1/2022 8/31/2026 dbledsoe@blounttn.org
Earl McMahan Commissioner9/1/2022 8/31/2026 emcmahan@blounttn.org
Jared Anderson Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 janderson@blounttn.org
Jeff Jopling Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 jjopling@blounttn.org
Jessica Hannah Commissioner9/1/2022 8/31/2026 jhannah@blounttn.org
John Giles Commissioner9/1/2022 8/31/2026 jgiles@blounttn.org
Linda Webb Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 lwebb@blounttn.org
Mike Akard Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 makard@blounttn.org
Mike Caylor Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 mcaylor@blounttn.org
Misty Davis Commissioner9/1/2022 8/31/2026 mddavis@blounttn.org
Nick Bright Chairperson9/1/2018 8/31/2026 nbright@blounttn.org
Richard Carver Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 rcarver@blounttn.org
Robbie Bennett Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 rbennett@blounttn.org
Ron French Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 rfrench@blounttn.org
Scott King Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 sking@blounttn.org
Staci Martin Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 slawhorn@blounttn.org
Steve Mikels Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 smikels@blounttn.org
Tom Stinnett Commissioner9/1/2018 8/31/2026 tstinnett@blounttn.org