Body Name:
select
Type: Committees
Meeting location: Blount County Schools - location to be announced.

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Brad Bowers Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2024 bbowers@blounttn.org
Dawn Reagan Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2024 dreagan@blounttn.org
Earl McMahan Commissioner9/1/2022 9/30/2024 emcmahan@blounttn.org
Erica Moore School Representative
Ex Officio, Non-voting School Board Member
5/1/2024 9/30/2024  
Fred Goins School Representative
Ex Officio, Non-voting School Board Member
8/15/2019 9/30/2024  
Jessica Hannah Commissioner9/1/2022 9/30/2024 jhannah@blounttn.org
Mike Akard Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2024 makard@blounttn.org
Misty Davis Commissioner9/1/2022 9/30/2024 mddavis@blounttn.org
Nick Bright Commissioner9/19/2019 9/30/2024 nbright@blounttn.org
Robbie Bennett Commissioner9/19/2019 9/30/2024 rbennett@blounttn.org
Steve Mikels Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2024 smikels@blounttn.org