Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committees
Meeting location: Blount County Schools - location to be announced.

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2022><<
December 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Dec, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Brad Bowers Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2023 bbowers@blounttn.org
Dawn Reagan Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2023 dreagan@blounttn.org
Earl McMahan Commissioner9/1/2022 9/30/2023  
Erica Moore School Representative
Ex Officio, Non-voting School Board Member
9/1/2022 9/1/2026  
Fred Goins School Representative
Ex Officio, Non-voting School Board Member
8/15/2019 9/30/2023  
Jessica Hannah Commissioner9/1/2022 9/30/2023  
Mike Akard Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2023 makard@blounttn.org
Misty Davis Commissioner9/1/2022 9/30/2023  
Nick Bright Commissioner9/19/2019 9/30/2023 nbright@blounttn.org
Robbie Bennett Commissioner9/19/2019 9/30/2023 rbennett@blounttn.org
Steve Mikels Commissioner9/20/2018 9/30/2023 smikels@blounttn.org