Broadband Ready Communities

Political subdivisions may submit documentation to request designation as a broadband ready community pursuant to Public Chapter 228, 4-3-709.

Designated Broadband Ready Communities:

Counties:

- Bedford County; Benton County; Bledsoe County; Bradley County
- Campbell County; Cannon County; Carroll County; Carter County
- Claiborne County; Cocke County; Coffee County; Crockett County; Cumberland County
- Decatur County; DeKalb County; Dickson County
- Fayette County; Franklin County
- Gibson County; Giles County; Grainger County; Greene County; Grundy County
- Hancock County; Hardeman County; Hardin County;
- Hartsville/Trousdale County Metro Government; Hawkins County; Haywood County
- Henderson County; Henry County; Hickman County; Houston County; Humphreys County
- Jackson County; Jefferson County; Johnson County
- Lauderdale County; Lawrence County; Lincoln County
- Madison County; Marion County; Maury County; McMinn County
- McNairy County; Meigs County; Monroe County
- Obion County; Overton County
- Perry County; Polk County; Putnam County
- Rhea County; Roane County; Rutherford County
- Sequatchie County; Sevier County; Smith County; Stewart County
- Tipton County
- Union County
- Van Buren County
- Warren County; Washington County; Wayne County
- Weakley County; Williamson County; Wilson County