Agenda

Education Committee

Commissioner Dawn Reagan, Chairwoman Commissioner Nick Bright, Vice Chair Commissioner Mike Akard Commissioner Robbie Bennett Commissioner Brad Bowers Commissioner Misty Davis Commissioner Jessica Hannah Commissioner Earl McMahan Commissioner Steve Mikels School Board Members (ex officio, non-voting): Fred Goins and Robby Kirkland

Tuesday, April 2, 2024	12:30 PM	Porter Elementary School
		4520 Wildwood Springs Rd., Maryville, TN 37804

ROLL CALL

- A. SETTING OF AGENDA.
- **B. APPROVAL OF MINUTES.**
- 1. Education Committee Meeting Minutes for February 16, 2024.

Attachments: Minutes (49)

C. PUBLIC INPUT ON ITEMS ON AGENDA.

D. UNFINISHED BUSINESS.

E. NEW BUSINESS.

- 1. School District Reports.
- 2. Blount County School Board.
- 3. Next Meeting on Friday, May 3, 2024, at 9:00 am at Heritage High School.

F. PUBLIC INPUT ON ITEMS NOT ON THE AGENDA.

G. ADJOURNMENT.

Blount County Government