

Jail Inspection Committee

1 message

Chris Cantrell <ccantrell@bcso.com>
To: Lauri Bell <lbell@blounttn.org>

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 2:32 PM

It is the recommendation of the Blount County Sheriff's Office that the following members of the Jail Inspection Committee be reappointed by the Blount County Commission:

Sharon Hannum Keith Brock James Ferguson

Thank you and please contact me if you have any questions.

Deputy Chief Chris Cantrell Blount County Sheriff's Office 940 E. Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, Tn. 37804 Office - (865) 273-5027 Fax - (865) 273-5019