

Blount County Government

Legislation Details (With Text)

| File #: | 20-4 | Ļ | Version: | 1 | Name: | | |
|----------------|---|-----------|-------------|-------|---------------|---------------------------|--------|
| Туре: | Арр | ointment | | | Status: | Agenda Ready | |
| File created: | 12/3 | 0/2019 | | | In control: | Board of Commissioners | |
| On agenda: | 1/16 | 6/2020 | | | Final action: | | |
| Title: | Budget Committee (1-Year Term) Reappointment of Sharon Hannum, and Commissioners Jared Anderson, Mike Caylor and Tom Stinnett. | | | | | | |
| Sponsors: | | | | | | | |
| Indexes: | | | | | | | |
| Code sections: | | | | | | | |
| Attachments: | 1. Budget Comm 2020 | | | | | | |
| Date | Ver. | Action By | | | Ac | ion | Result |
| 1/16/2020 | 1 | Board of | Commissio | oners | ар | proved | Pass |
| 1/7/2020 | 1 | Commiss | sion Worksł | пор | for | warded to full commission | Pass |
| | | | | | | | |

Budget Committee (1-Year Term) Reappointment of Sharon Hannum, and Commissioners Jared Anderson, Mike Caylor and Tom Stinnett.